Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
this is my boyfriends work schedule, he usually works at 7am and is home usually around 7pm. He sometimes works on weekends too. however the weekends my boyfriend isn't working is when you will most likely be needed. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
occasional babysitter/nanny  Job ID: 77690 
 
Employer ID: 62149 
Employer Name: Samantha M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - falton rise 
Post Date: June 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, my name is Samantha, I'm 22 years old. I have a 7 month old boy named Liam and me and my boyfriend are looking for an occasional babysitter/nanny mostly for the weekends so that me and my boyfriend can go out once and a while. we just currently moved to Calgary two and half months ago and only know two other couples out here. We would like to get out so we can meet new people and make some friends. I would also like to have some occasional help once in a while so I can run some errands and do things around the house. My boyfriend works a lot during the week and sometimes on the weekends too so I don't have all the help at home that I would like to have. My son is a very happy and easy going baby. He barely ever cries and is always smiling and in a good mood. My boyfriend works a very good job with the company of amec as a civil engineer and I am currently on maternity leave which will be ending in September. I plan to either go to school or find a job once my maternity is finished and I would need a nanny full time at that point, but that will be discussed later on in the future. If I arrange an interview date with you I do require you have these two items present with you at the time of the interview: resume and a back ground check. If you pass in the interview I will have you do a trial run with my son while I'm present so I can see how you interact with my child and if your up to my standards. if you seem interested please give me call. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 11, 2013 
Salary:
$10/Hour 
**willing to negotiate**
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary