Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Days and hours vary on our work schedule. No more than 12 hrs a day. 8-12 days a month 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Energetic kids looking for a Part Time Nanny 8-12 days a month  Job ID: 77770 
 
Employer ID: 62305 
Employer Name: Robyn M. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Copperfield 
Post Date: June 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a part time nanny that can care for our two daughters ages 4 & 18 months. We both work shift work so the days and times each month would change.

We would love to find someone who is energetic, loves playing with children, doing crafts & activities, is caring, patient, kind and can provide healthy meals. We live quite an active & have fun lifestyle so we would like to maintain those values.

Someone with a lot of childcare experience, a grandmother missing her grandchildren, a current University graduate or student in the education/child field would be wonderful.

Light housework such as cleaning up after the days events, meals would be requested. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 16, 2013 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary