Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
SIX NIGHTS A WEEK between 5pm and 6pm til 2am 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
NANNY NEEDED ASAP  Job ID: 77940 
 
Employer ID: 25492 
Employer Name: Danielle H. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 101 b ave 
Post Date: July 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My name is Danielle I have a 10 year old daughter. I am looking for a new babysitter that is flexible with their hours, could start from 6 pm til 2am six nights a week I am looking for a responsible female that will interact well with my daughter doing fun activities going to the park painting and that is very responsible and reliable ... the ideal job for university students aswell. I will not be bringing my daughter to your house I prefer mine and if your interested please email me your information and I will surely get back to you asap Thanks hope to hear from you soon Danielle H

I also require criminal check
Please email me if interested
Or txt ###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 10, 2019 
Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey