Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 21 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live in nanny wanted for one 18 months old boy  Job ID: 78004 
 
Employer ID: 62765 
Employer Name: Jenny W. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: September 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a live in nanny for our 18 months old boy starting as soon as possible no later than Nov 1st.

We need someone who is loving and patient, we are looking for someone who can work 730am to 6pm daily and flexible with their time-weekend or weeknight care maybe required occassionally and will be paid. We also offer one or two days off per month. We will get one cat shortly.

Duties includes the following
Cook meals for the family and feed the baby.
Dress the baby, clean/hold/comfort when required.
Play and interact or other educational activities.
Clean kitchen floor daily, wash floor weekly
Vacuum, laundry, load/empty dish washer as required.
General household organizing and cleaning-such as dusting, throw out garbage etc.
Water plants daily.
Pet care.
Meal preparation for the family.

We live in a very nice house in Shawnee slopes area of Calgary sw back on to private park, you will get your private room. We would like someone who can stay with us for long time - we will try our best to make this a nice work environment for you.

We are 10 weeks in the LMO application. We prefer people who does not need LMO and willing to pay more. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 16, 2013 
October or Nov 1st
Salary:
$11/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary