Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The odd night of babysitting as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lice in Nanny/childcare needed  Job ID: 78391 
 
Employer ID: 63599 
Employer Name: Leah L. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 12891 southridge drive 
Post Date: July 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there we have three fantstic children one Girl is 9 and the twins will be 2 in August. I am looking for a live in caregiver to help with looking after out family. You must love pets as we have two dogs and I would prefer Twin experience but not nessessary. I have an immediate opening as our current nanny is going back to school in Sept. We are non smoking. We have a private room for you with TV and internet and a lovely home to live in. Please email me at your first opportunity. Thank you Leah 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 18, 2013 
Immediately
Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey