Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The hours would be 7:00 am to 4:00 pm for only Tuesdays and Thursdays until December 2019. Then we would have a different schedule with the same daily hours starting in January. Being a teacher we would not need any Stat holidays, or the Christmas Break and Spring Break covered because I am off on those days and I want to be home with our children. Once a month (usually the second Tuesday of the month) I have a staff meeting so I do not get home until 4:30 pm. I am able to give you a 10 month calendar with all of these dates. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 78424 
 
Employer ID: 63665 
Employer Name: Serenna F. 
Employer Location: Aldergrove, BC - 272 street and 32 Ave 
Post Date: August 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I have three wonderful children (the girls are 8 turning 9 in Dec and 6 turning 7 in October). Our son is currently 34 months old and will be 3 years old at the end of September. I am a Special Needs Secondary Teacher for the Abbotsford District and I will be returning back to work, in September. All 3 of our children are good sleepers and if they are allowed to sleep in they usually get up around 8 am. This is one of the reasons why we prefer to have someone come to our house instead of waking them up to take them to a daycare. We would like to have someone who lives in our community, who is caring, nurturing, understanding and patient with children. Someone who we would consider apart of our family and respect as a family member. We are also wanting our children to be in a motivating, learning and fun environment so having an upbeat positive attitude would be an excellent asset. If you would like to meet our lovely family please give us a call to see if you are a match to whom we are looking for.
Thanks for your time and consideration. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 09, 2019 
We would like to hire someone who would be willing to spend some time with our children and myself over the summer months before I go back to work so you can start to build a relationship with them.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Aldergrove