Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
varies from day to day depending on forest conditions 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
part-time sitter for 3 yr old daughter  Job ID: 78594 
 
Employer ID: 63990 
Employer Name: Kaz N. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - walrod 
Post Date: July 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
my spouse and i work mostly opposite shifts but we are occasionally on the same schedule we usually need a sitter between 230 pm till 5 pm and occasionally a bit later ...nothing on weekends just mon till thurs for a few hrs a day. we have 3 cats and 2 small dogs as well so need to be pet friendly and daughter is well behaved as far as 3 yr olds go. My spouse works reception in a hotel from 7 am to 3 pm sundays and mondays and 3 pm till 11 pm wend and thurs. I drive a logging truck and work mon to friday 1am till 3-5 sometimes later depending on forest conditions and mill 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 27, 2013 
thursday afternoon ...would like to meet sitter and introduce daughter before start date
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
can pay cash daily or weekly and we can negotiate wages according to needs..... we will also pay for sitter to take daughter out for outings on top of wages
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna