Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Depending on rate I could have you work just the afternoon until evening or a full day. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time child care needed in my home  Job ID: 78810 
 
Employer ID: 64400 
Employer Name: Rhianda A. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: August 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a sitter for my 2 and 4 yr old starting September, possibly sooner. It will be for every Monday from 12:00pm (or earlier) until the evening, time may vary depending on what time my husband arrives home from work, generally 5pm. Must be in my home and you must drive to get here. We live in the Magic Estates/Glenmore area. Message with rates if interested & available. Thanks!
Would prefer a day rate.
I would love it if you had CPR, a criminal record check (ideally) and I'd love to see references. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 02, 2013 
September 2nd or 9th.
Salary:
$10/Hour 
I would prefer to pay a day rate.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna