Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The kids are both in school all day, and therefore we are wiling to be flexible about start times. We could make 25 hrs a week work, with the right person. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/housekeeper  Job ID: 78960 
 
Employer ID: 64597 
Employer Name: Janine W. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 16th Ave and 4th street NW 
Post Date: August 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello!

We are a family of 4 living just NW of downtown. Our long-time nanny is moving on at the end of August, and we are looking for a responsible, fun-loving person to look after our 2 boys (grades 2 and 4) and to attend to day-to-day household tasks (dinner preparation, the usual light cleaning, groceries, packing lunches, picking up the kids from school (3 blocks from home), overseeing homework and occasionally taking them to their activities).

Driver's license would be an asset, but is not required. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 11, 2013 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary