Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Possibly some weekends, but this would be negotiated as needed 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time live-out nanny needed in Springbank  Job ID: 79138 
 
Employer ID: 64871 
Employer Name: Aki G. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Lower Springbank and RR 31 
Post Date: August 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an energetic, caring, responsible individual to be an extra set of hands for us in the home. Most important responsibility would be meeting the children when they arrive home off the bus from school, helping them to settle in to their afternoon and evening routines etc. Some light housekeeping would be helpful, particularly tidying the kitchen, bedrooms, and main living areas. Washing and folding laundry, keeping a grocery list and possibly picking up groceries periodically would also be helpful. Very little requirement to drive the children, if at all, though having this option would be nice on occasion. Preparing dinner some evenings also would be required. Hours of work are negotiable, around the obvious requirement to be at the house when children are arriving home from school. Also, occasional weekend babysitting might be considered, but completely negotiable on an as needed basis. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
As soon as possible
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary