Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time nanny for two children  Job ID: 79261 
 
Employer ID: 65142 
Employer Name: Karen D. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Sun Harbour Close SE 
Post Date: August 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for an experienced and loving nanny to care for my 6-year-old daughter and 9-year-old son Mon-Thurs. I need someone who can pick them up from Fish Creek School (Lake Sundance) at 2:50 p.m. and take them back to my house in Sundance or do activities with them until 5:30-5:45 p.m. each day.

The nanny I am looking for will be caring, understanding and patient. A strict and rigid style will not work well in our home. My children are independent and active, interested in a wide range of sports and activities.

I am not looking for much in terms of housekeeping but someone who can fold laundry on occasion or do some initial meal preparation may be helpful on occasion.

Please contact me if you are interested in this opportunity. Let me know what your experience is workinng with children, your approach to child care and what rates you charge. We are excited to hear from you.

Thank you,

Karen 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
September 03, 2013 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Salary negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary