Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 23 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We have some flexibility on the work time but need Monday, Wednesday and Friday covered in the afternoon and are flexible on coverage other times. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Position in Elbow Park  Job ID: 79357 
 
Employer ID: 65294 
Employer Name: Karyn And Tim R. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 3220 7 street sw 
Post Date: August 22 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,

We are looking for a nanny for our three children in Elbow Park. We have two girls, 12 and 7, and a boy, 4. We are a very active family and bike, run, ski, play soccer and hike a lot. The kids are also very active in sports and activities and ski, play soccer and do gymnastics so will need driving to activities. Their mum is a family doctor who works three days per week and we need work coverage for those days. Otherwise, we have quite a bit of flexibility on mornings before noon each day (the youngest needs to be picked up from school at 12:00) as the children are all at school and also on Tuesdays & Thursdays.

If you are available to start in the next little while (beginning of September of similar), please give us a call.

Tim and Karyn 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 22, 2013 
We need someone to start in early September.
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary