Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 10 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
unsure at this time 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live- out Nanny  Job ID: 79898 
 
Employer ID: 66365 
Employer Name: Carla E. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 40 ASPEN SUMMIT PARK 
Post Date: September 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I have 2 wonderful children ages 5 and 2. We are looking for a nanny that is flexible in days worked at this time. I will need to return to work casually till at least January. Hours will be guaranteed but monday to friday days could be different. Meaning one week you may work monday, tuesday and wednesday and the next week wednesday, thursday and friday. I will likely be working 10 hr days so a regular week will consist of 30 hrs of work. All applicants must have a drivers licence and car. My oldest child goes to kindergarden in the am and has sporting activities 2 nights a week. The nanny will be responsible to do drop off and pick up for both of these things. We also have an 8 year old golden retriever so all applicants must be comfortable with dogs. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 01, 2013 
Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary