Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We can arrange either a regular schedule (same days each week) or flexible schedule. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Babysitting/Mother's Helper near U of C/Foothills Hospital  Job ID: 79946 
 
Employer ID: 66466 
Employer Name: Melissa T. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: September 11 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have two fun-loving daughters, 4 and 2 years old, and are expecting our third child in October. I am looking to find someone who can help me out on a part-time basis, likely a couple of half days per week. The job would mostly involve looking after my daughters while I am busy with the baby. Scheduling could be flexible but mornings would be best. There may be some opportunity to add occasional evening and weekend work in if desired. We live in St .Andrew's Heights, very close to U of Calgary and Foothills Hospital.
We are hoping to find someone as soon as possible, preferably before baby #3 arrives!

If this job sounds like something you might be interested in, please contact me for more details and we can arrange a meeting/interview.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 11, 2013 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary