Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
The work schedule would be 44 hrs/week at $10.25/hour. (Mon-Thurs 8:00-5:00pm, Fri 8:00-4:00pm) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full time permanent nanny needed to start Jan 1, 2014  Job ID: 79977 
 
Employer ID: 66523 
Employer Name: Andrea S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB 
Post Date: September 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a *permanent full time live in* nanny/caregiver to help us care for our two wonderful girls.

We have a well behaved 5 year old girl in morning kindergarten and a darling 6 month old baby girl.

We live in the neighbourhood of Richmond Hill (Signal Hill) in the SW right next to Westhills mall and a short bus trip away from the C-Train.

We are looking for someone to start the week of Jan 01, 2014.

The work schedule would be 44 hrs/week at $10.25/hour. (Mon-Thurs 8:00-5:00pm, Fri 8:00-4:00pm)

The girls are both lovely and are looking for someone caring, fun-loving and reliable to take care of them.

Duties include:
5 year old
Picking her up from her bus stop and preparing/feeding her lunch and afternoon snack
Playing and engaging her in fun and educational activities while encouraging good manners
6 month old
Preparing/feeding her lunch and morning/afternoon snacks
Putting her down for her morning and afternoon naps
Playing and engaging her in age appropriate activities
Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home
Helping with the girls laundry and tidying up after the kids
Doing the dishes and some household cleaning
Helping with occasional cooking

We are willing to apply for the LMO, but are looking for someone currently in Canada and preferably in Calgary.

If interested please contact Andrea via email with your resume, we'd love to meet you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
January 01, 2014 
The week of January 01, 2014.
Salary:
$10/Hour 
We'd like to pay $10.25/hour.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary