Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
Work hours would be 11 to 6 for the most part. Some flexibility in hours is great occasionally. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for 3 adorable children.  Job ID: 80086 
 
Employer ID: 66711 
Employer Name: Tina O. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 125 8888 Country Hills Blvd NW 
Post Date: September 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there! Our family is looking for someone amazing to join our team, and we hope it's YOU! We have 3 beautiful daughters, 2 are in full time school, and 1 in half days. If you love to cook, love kids, and are able to run a household of 5, this job is for YOU! Your hours of work for this position would be 11 to 6, Monday to Friday. You must have your own vehicle for this position. Please reply soon...we need you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 18, 2013 
Latest start date is September 26.
Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary