Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
I am looking for 1-3 days a week. Schedule can be somewhat flexible, although it would be ideal for me to be able to plan one month in advance. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for part time care of 4 children in my home  Job ID: 80255 
 
Employer ID: 67061 
Employer Name: Jamie H. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB 
Post Date: December 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi!

We are busy parents looking for an kind, energetic and fun person to watch our four children in our home 1-3 days a week. I have a 6 year old girl that is in kindergarten in the mornings, a 3 year old boy and twin 14 month old girls. The ideal times would be from 8:30/9:00 a.m. til 4:00 (although I may be flexible if you cannot stay as long). The days would be either M,Tu,W or Th and the schedule can be somewhat flexible, although it would be ideal for me if we could plan one month at a time.

Typical Schedule:
- 8:30/9:00 - feed twins breakfast
- 9:30 - twins nap, play with 3 year old
- 11:30 - twins wake
- 11:45 - pick up 6 year old from bus stop (on the corner, only a few houses away)
- 12:00 - feed kids lunch, play time
- 2:00 - twins nap, play with older children
- 4:00 - my husband or I will take over

Duties Include:
- engaging/playing with children
- feeding/dressing
- general pick up after play, doing dishes after meals, etc.

I work out of my home office and may step out for appointments from time to time. We love for our kids to be outside as much as possible, so if I am around and the babies are sleeping, feel free to take the older ones out to play, walk to the park, etc.
My husband is a teacher and I am a realtor. My home is very clean, updated, non-smoking, no pets. My children are very good, well behaved and energetic kids. With four kids in the house, things can get a little loud and it is busy, but it is fun!
I look forward to hearing from you!
Jamie
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
December 31, 2013 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Would like to work out a daily/flat rate depending on hours, etc. Please contact me to discuss further.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert