Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 31 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
We dont have a work schedule we are just needing coverage when I have appt's to make. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Casual Babysitter  Job ID: 80259 
 
Employer ID: 67068 
Employer Name: Celia L. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - 80 Millcrest Green SW 
Post Date: August 31 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello all,

We are new to the finding a childcare provider for our 3 1/2 month old baby girl. Daddy works out of town and Mommy, needs someone to rely on when I have appointments or things to do.

I would need someone to babysit at our home, we have one baby, 1 dog, 1 cat and 2 fish. the animals are kept secure with gates but would need someone who is comfortable with animals.


 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
My first appt I would need someone here for is November 21st. I would like someone to be here for 7:30 am and staying until home from appt but most likely home by noon. so 4 1/2 hours work. $15.00 nov 21st start 7:30am
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary