Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 8 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
M-F 7:30-4:00 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time nanny needed  Job ID: 80735 
 
Employer ID: 64705 
Employer Name: Marie H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Auburn bay green SE 
Post Date: November 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We have three of the most amazing boys in the world... But of course I'm partial. Our oldest is almost 6 his name is Ethan and he started school full time this fall and we have 3 yet old twins Ryan and Jaxon, we have really lucked out for them, they are super easy going and so sweet and loving.
so we're looking for someone to fall in love with our boys and want someone who's looking for a long term career, someone to foster love, curiosity, fun and exercise in our little boys lives but also make sure they behave appropriately and treat others with respect.
You will be responsible for watching the twins during the day.
some light housekeeping and daytime meals for the boys are required as is laundry for the children.

if you're interested in participating in our lives please feel free to contact me. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 05, 2015 
Salary:
$14/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary