Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitter, nanny for eight-year-old girl  Job ID: 81173 
 
Employer ID: 68904 
Employer Name: Gordon A. 
Employer Location: Qualicum Beach, BC - Ashling Road 
Post Date: November 19 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am an eight-year-old girl who attends Qualicum Beach elementary school. I take the bus to school every morning and I need someone to drive me to the bus at the end of my road and I need help getting ready for school having my lunch made and making sure that all my school stuff is in my backpack. My dad helps me as much as you can but he is in a wheelchair. In the afternoon I take the bus back from school and someone needs to pick me up at the bus and bring me home and then I have a routine that I follow with my dad. I usually have my dinner around 5:30 PM and didn't complete my homework with my dad, then I need someone to help me with a shower and get ready for bed where I do some reading with my dad. I also need someone that will play with me either on the computer or with some of my other toys. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
November 19, 2013 
Two weeks ago would've been really good!
Salary:
$11/Hour 
I am willing to give raises in the salary as time goes on.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Qualicum Beach