Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 6 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Babysitter  Job ID: 81716 
Employer ID: 69878 
Employer Name: Angie K. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON - Springbank 
Post Date: December 3 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description

I'm looking for someone to watch my boys for me starting in January. I don't currently have a job because I just finished college but I am actively looking for work. I'm hoping to have a job by January and am looking for someone who would be willing to come to my home and watch my 2 boys. Hours would be before and after school. Starting anywhere from 530am-7am and after school from 3pm-5pm. Eventually I would like to have someone help out with housekeeping during the day. PA days and holidays I am also requiring someone. To start there may not be a lot of hours, but the position has the potential to turn into more. If this is something you would be interested in please contact me. My family and I would love to meet with you.
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock