Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 30 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Perhaps occasional evenings, for "date" night. 


WANTED: Compassionate Live-Out Nanny for two Children  Job ID: 81974 
Employer ID: 70448 
Employer Name: Christine F. 
Employer Location: Fort Saskatchewan, AB - 9510 82 Street 
Post Date: December 16 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are an upbeat family of four, dad is a full-time student, and mom is employed full-time outside the home. We love to cook, bake, spend time outdoors and play lots of games. We have cats to match our kids, a brother a sister. The kids are our daughter age 3- she loves all things girly girl, dress up, crafts, cooking and baking and dancing. Our son, age 16 months is all boy. He likes to climb and any hands-on toys, especially Lego. He also loves to eat!

Our perfect Nanny is kind, compassionate and attentive. He/She would have a love of music, ideally someone who can play an instrument or loves to sing. We require someone who is punctual, responsible and tidy, with a strong work ethic and a definite love for childcare. We live in Fort Saskatchewan, so someone who lives in the city or is able to arrange transportation to our home is a must.

The hours of work may vary within the time frame of 6am to 6pm, for not more than 8 hours per day. We need someone who is able to care for both children and may include some light housecleaning duties also. The rate of pay will be between $10-$15 per hour commensurate with education and experience.

We would prefer email responses to this ad which would include your name, contact information, resume, references and expected rate of pay.

We thank all those who apply, however only those suitable for the position will be contacted for an interview. This ad will remain posted until the position is filled. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
January 02, 2014 
$1600 - $1800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Fort Saskatchewan