Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
LIVE OUT NANNY IN LOVING HOME  Job ID: 82194 
 
Employer ID: 70850 
Employer Name: Jill G. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - gordon/casorso 
Post Date: January 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello and thank you for your interest in our position.

Our current nanny is moving out of town and we are seeking a new nanny to be apart of our family. We have 2 beautiful children, a 1 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. Our daughter loves baking, cleaning and doing any and all crafts. Our son is a sweet little boy. Like any 1 year old, he is busy and loves to play and explore. Our children are best buddies and love to be together and interact very well together.

We are looking for someone that can love our children like their own, be creative in planning educational activities, likes to be outside for a portion of everyday, is energetic and has a personable and positive attitude. We also require the person to have a passion for healthy living and must love to bake.

Please respond to ad this sounds like you.

We look forward to meeting you.

Jill 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
January 03, 2014 
Salary:
$1800 - $2000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna