Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
some weekends 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
needed full time nanny/ housekeeper  Job ID: 82348 
 
Employer ID: 71143 
Employer Name: D. E. mamagment 
Employer Location: White Rock - morgan creek area 
Post Date: January 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
we are a family of 5, 3 daughters aged 7, 5, and 9months. My wife will be leaving for 12 weeks to go to a school out of the country and I need some help!!! It will be full time from morning till night, I do work shift work so hours can vary,,,Ideally a live in position would be ideal as our home has a private suite. Even if only for the time my wife is awy , then live in would not be nessesary and hours may lesson. Please email me with qualifications. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
January 13, 2014 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
can be negotiated pending on duties
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Exclusive use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in White Rock