Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 10 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
hours flexible, and care not required during school hours 


Nanny/Child & Homecare required  Job ID: 82366 
Employer ID: 71161 
Employer Name: Henry D. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB - Normandeau/Northridge Drive 
Post Date: January 6 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am a single professional, father of 3 children. I will be undergoing surgery later this month and will need assistance to care for my children; twins, a girl and boy, age 10, and a boy age 13. I require a live in or out Nanny for a short-term period of time (flexibility to be able to stay overnight if required would be an advantage) to be able to take and pick-up my children from school and other activities, make their lunches, and meals etc, and possibly do some light housekeeping duties. Must have a valid driver's licence, and preferably own a car, as well as, a police check (preferred).

I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
January 06, 2014 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert