Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
sundays may be negotiable I work continental shifts and alternate between nights and days every 2 weeks ie, week 1 - mon, tues, friday, sat, sun week 2 - wed, thurs so work weeks would vary 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ childcare provider  Job ID: 82374 
 
Employer ID: 71184 
Employer Name: Rachel P. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON 
Post Date: January 6 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a Live out nanny/ child care provider for my son in our home starting in March when I return to work after maternity leave. My husband and I both work shift work so we are looking for someone who is able to work days, nights and some weekends would also be required. Hours vary week to week.
Responsibilities would include: meal preperation, light house cleaning, taking child to library and/or swim groups. We also have a dog who is very friendly and walking him would be a requirement if you are working days during the warmer months.

Drivers licence and own car an asset
Criminal reference check, cpr and first aid required 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 13, 2014 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock