Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 14 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
one extra day off per month. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for full time Live-Out Nanny for two small children!  Job ID: 82600 
 
Employer ID: 71620 
Employer Name: Carly L. 
Employer Location: St. Albert, AB - Deslauriers cres 
Post Date: January 14 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for an experienced, Mature and caring Live-out nanny for my two small children. My son is three and my daughter is 8 mths. I am going back to work earlier than expected, at the beginning of February. My husband works full time.

I am looking for someone who has experience with babies and small children, and who doesn't mind animals ( we have a small bichon x havanese dog)

my grandmother lives in the home in a basement suite. She does not need any care but, just for your information, she will be home most days.

I am looking for someone who will care for my children as I would, someone loving and who likes to get down and be active and play. I would like someone with a drivers license who is able to drive my son to pre-shool three days a week.

the hours for childcare would be 7:30-4:30 Monday to Friday, with one extra day off per month.

light housekeeping and meal preparation would be required. We are willing to pay 1400-1600/mth for the right candidate.

criminal/background check is required, as well as references. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 05, 2014 
Start date is negotiable
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in St. Albert