Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 20 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Pt-TIme Nanny Position  Job ID: 82741 
 
Employer ID: 71914 
Employer Name: Audrey W. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: January 20 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi There! We are looking for someone to fill a part-time postition, starting at 15 hrs/week (Mon-Wed 8:30 - 1:30pm). However, we will be needing someone for more hours as our youngest gets older.

Currently, we have two girls, one 4month old and the other is 2.5 years old. Our 2.5 year old is energetic and funny!! She would love to be around someone that enjoys having fun. Someone who gets down to her level, is interactive, creative and doesn't mind playing in her play tents and having conversations with her and her toys. :)

Our 4-month old is super smiley and mellow. She's a go-with-the-flow type of baby...unless she's hungry! Our 4 month old would love to work with somone who is calm and as smiley as she is, as she loves to make eye contact and enjoys peoples company.

As the 4 month old gets older we wouldn't be opposed to our nanny taking the girls to the library, park, or energyplex, etc... so having a license and car would be great but not manditory. Our eldest loves playing outdoors so we would like to work with someone who enjoys the outdoors as well. Other qualities we are looking for is someone who is positive and is self-confident and responsible.

We are centrally located, live in a clean and cozy home and are close to many parks.

If this post is of interest or you have any other questions you would like to ask then we would love to hear from you! We are looking for someone to start at the beginning of February.

Hope to hear from you soon,
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 03, 2014 
Salary:
$11/Hour 
with increases after probation period
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna