Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Varies from week to week, but will know schedule 4 weeks in advance. Hours in a week can increase depending on availability of caregiver beyond scheduled hours. Never overnight and never past 530 pm. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live out pt caregiver for our 2 girls  Job ID: 83291 
 
Employer ID: 72912 
Employer Name: Melissa T. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON - Champlain 
Post Date: February 10 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to come into our home to play, care for and provide snack and meals to our 2 girls aged 21/2 and 7. Hours would be from 630 am until 215 or 315 pm. Our oldest is a bus student who catches her bus out front of our house at 830 am. The majority of your time would be spent entertaining our youngest and providing a safe and stimulating environment for her. She still naps from 1 pm until 230 or 3 and is potty trained . There is the availability for some short afternoon shifts from 230 until 4 if interested but not necessary. We have one cat.
Thankyou 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
February 10, 2014 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock