Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Regular Babysitter  Job ID: 84250 
 
Employer ID: 74688 
Employer Name: Moira W. 
Employer Location: White Rock, BC - Thrift & Finlay 
Post Date: March 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, We've got two children, aged 5 (boy) and 7 1/2 (girl) and we are looking for a new new babysitter as the one we've had for 4 years is starting teacher training. Ideally I am looking for someone who can commit to a regular schedule of babysitting about 6-10 hours most weeks. It will usually be scheduled in advance and would either be after school time or on the weekends, with the occasional evening. I am looking for someone who will play with the kids, inside and out of the house, encourage them to do their look after their own chores, cook, walk the dog, read to them, go to the library or park, a walk, bike ride and just have fun. We'd want the house to be in the same state as when we left it. We've loved having one regular sitter and are looking for someone who would ideally be in their mid to late teens and want to stay with us for 2 to 3 years. Our past babysitter ended up doing pet sitting and occasional overnight stays. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
March 23, 2014 
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Salary negotiable based on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in White Rock