Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 26 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time, Live-out babysitter needed  Job ID: 84566 
 
Employer ID: 74408 
Employer Name: Jenine K. 
Employer Location: York, ON 
Post Date: April 7 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are looking for a part time, live out babysitter for our smart, energetic 5 year old daughter. She is in senior kindergarten French immersion so French is a plus but not required. She is creative and loves to read, color and paint. Our daughter is asthmatic so first aid/CPR is needed. We also have a 1 year old chocolate Labrador so you must be comfortable with pets and basic pet care (such as feeding and short walks) may also be needed. This position will require pick up from school, basic meal preparation and perhaps helping her get ready for bed. This is an as needed position as my husband and I both work odd hours in our jobs, we may be calling at the last minute for help. If you are interested, please contact me.

Thank you and I look forward to talking with you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 07, 2014 
Salary:
$10/Hour 
$10-$15 per hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in York