Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 2 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
Overnights optional 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Evening babysitter required  Job ID: 85768 
 
Employer ID: 77604 
Employer Name: Marianne R. 
Employer Location: Qualicum Beach, BC - jones 
Post Date: May 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi there,
My name is Marianne, and i am a single mom of a beautiful 9 month old girl named Haven.
I have a career in the events industry, so my hours are mainly evenings that can range between 5pm-1am approx 4-6 days per week.
I am looking for child care in my home for the months of June, July and August.

Because of the often late nights i have set up an extra bedroom for the sitter to stay overnight and receive a set salary for the over night stays if preferred.

The position is available immediately

Willing to pick up and drive home if staying overnight.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 29, 2014 
DOING INTERVIEWS FROM MAY.30-JUNE.10
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
salary negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Qualicum Beach