Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Could be an occasional evening or weekend day when needed. We ask for some flexibility as we are flexible as well. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Special Needs - Full Time Permanent Weekday - South Surrey Area  Job ID: 85871 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to play with and supervise our 16 year old (she is cognitively around the age of a 7 year old but still a teenager in some ways) daughter with Autism (and well controlled epilespy). She is super high energy and always on the move. She loves playing dollhouse, going for car rides, all things dog, SWIMMING, and going on the swings. She must be fully engaged with you and you with her 100 of the time. She does have anxiety and some behavioural issues so we require all of your focus to be on her.

We are looking for someone full time M-F days, hours to be discussed (30-40 hours weekly). This is a long term permanent position for the right person.

If you have an easy going attitude, love to be outside, a calm nature, are patient, kind, and generally are like to be a kid yourself, this might be the job for you! Our daughter loves to swing, swim, make believe, and explore her world.

(We are looking for someone that is taking the current social distancing rules seriously!)

Generous hourly wage depending on experience, paid through payroll. Let me know if you are interested... 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
ASAP, Long term position (minimum 1 year, longer if possible)
Salary:
$23/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Generous hourly wage based on experience level. (PAYROLL ONLY)
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey