Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Could lead to more hours. We ask for some flexibility as we are flexible as well. 


Special Needs - Part Time Permanent Weekend - South Surrey Area  Job ID: 85871 
Employer ID: 33986 
Employer Name: Anita H. 
Employer Location: Surrey, BC - 164th St and 32nd Ave Surrey 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for someone to play with and supervise our 15 year old (she is perceived young for her age) daughter with Autism and epilepsy. She is super high energy and always on the move. She loves playing dollhouse, going for car rides, all things dog, and being engaged in activities. She does have behavioral issues due to her epilepsy and does need 100 of your focus to redirect when meltdowns/outbursts occur.

We need someone P/T 10-7 Saturday’s and possibly occasional evenings a week (5-9), possible other coverage hours for other caregivers.

If you have an easy going attitude, love to be outside, a calm nature, and generally like to be a kid yourself, this might be the job for you! Our daughter loves to swing, swim, make believe, and explore.

Generous hourly wage depending on experience. Let me know if you are interested...
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
March 15, 2020 
ASAP, part time, Long term position
$23/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Generous hourly wage based on experience level.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Surrey