Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 6 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full time, live out nanny.  Job ID: 87069 
 
Employer ID: 79934 
Employer Name: Robi R. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: July 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi
I am looking for a happy energetic nanny to help me out for at least two months. August and September 2014. It may continue of it works for my family. I have never had a nanny so I am not sure what I say. I want someone who will laug and play with my three kids. Skyla is 6 and my boys are 4. They like parks, water parks, sports art and most everything active. I am not needing housework unless its directly related to the kids and activities you do. If you paint with them clean it up or if you are making lunch for them put the dishes away after. I don't need laundry or cleaning done. I really just want you to play and love them.
I don't know what to pay so I am open to your suggestions. I need someone who can drive them though you can use my vehicle.
If you are interested let me know so we can talk details.

Robi.
***@*** 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
July 25, 2014 
Salary:
$1000 - $1200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna