Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 28 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time/Live-out Nanny  Job ID: 90134 
 
Employer ID: 87084 
Employer Name: Andrea H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Anderson Road and 24 Street SW 
Post Date: July 21 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
This position is no longer available.


Hello! I am looking for an individual to come to my home and care for my fun loving adventurous 2 year old twins. Some one who is reliable and trustworthy. Previous childcare experience is a must. This is a part-time / live-out position. Tuesdays from 8am to 3pm and Fridays from 12pm to 7:30pm with the potential to add extra days. Meal preperation, light housekeeping and laundry on both days. The twins are very active and love playing outdoors. We live in the Southwest close to fishcreek park, there are also several playgrounds within walking distance. We have 1 mature well trained dog which does not require attention. Only serious applicants should apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 05, 2015 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Salary negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary