Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 25 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for my One Year Old Baby Girl-May 1,2015  Job ID: 90488 
 
Employer ID: 87689 
Employer Name: Deirdre B. 
Employer Location: Qualicum Beach, BC 
Post Date: December 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there,
I am searching for a nanny for my energetic and healthy baby girl. I work long hours but am hoping to have a compressed work week (3 days). These will be long days (630am-5-530pm). We are currently in North Qualicum but will likely be moving either into Qualicum or Parkville before I start work in early May. This is a live out position and the caregiver would need her own car so she could take my daughter to play groups and music class.
We are very health focused so healthy meals for my daughter is really important. She loves to be outside so play time outside is really important. Light housekeeping and food preparation would be required.
We would love a Filipino nanny but am open to other cultures or suitable personalities. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
April 27, 2015 
This date is flexible.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Qualicum Beach