Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Occasional weekend/evenings 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Part Time Babysitter for 11 Years Old Boy  Job ID: 91585 
 
Employer ID: 82461 
Employer Name: Ludmila G. 
Employer Location: North York, ON - finch/dufferin intersection 
Post Date: January 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We're a family living in North York area ( Finch/Dufferin). PLEASE READ whole ad before applying.

Our family is looking for a nanny/babysitter for 11 years old boy with autism. Regular working hours are from MONDAY TO FRIDAY FROM 3:00 PM to 6 PM at our house.

ANYONE who's schedule is not free in these days and time PLEASE DO NOT APPLY!!!!! ONLY qualifying candidates will be contacted.

We're looking for a young, mature and energetic person who had some experience with children with special needs. Our boy is very happy and energetic, very lovable, loves reading book, spending time playing computer and watching TV. The ideal nanny is loving, patient, energetic, and experienced with kids with special needs.
Should be comfortable with pets.
This is Monday to Friday afternoon job, so the person who applies should be available for specified hours.

PLEASE NOTE: Only applicable candidates that meet the requirements and got proper profile will get considered. Please do not send messages "I'm interested" or I can help you out" won't get considered.

We pay $14 per hour.

Responsibilities
• Pick up from school bus
• Help with eating after lunch meal/snacks
• Help with going to washroom
•Going to the closest playground when the weather allows.
•Light house chores

Please write me a message here.

Thanks. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 09, 2020 
Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in North York