Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Saturday and Sunday alternate every week - as well sometimes weekend won't be needed at all. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Needing before and after school care ASAP!  Job ID: 91600 
 
Employer ID: 90664 
Employer Name: Skye S. 
Employer Location: Peterborough, ON - Goodfellow and Talwood 
Post Date: February 4 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I'm in need of care for my 8 year old son and 6 year old daughter. I would like for you to come to my home, before school as I start work at 7 am. Get them up and ready for school, feed them breakfast and take them to school. Unfortunately, my children aren't bussed - but it's just a short walk or drive down the road! I do have a dog, and two cats. So being comfortable with animals is a must! On Tuesdays I would need my children to be picked up from school and taken back home. Any further details needed please contact me :) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 04, 2015 
Salary:
$11/Hour 
Negotiable based on qualifications.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Peterborough