Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 22 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
I am an elementary school teacher. I will not require care during school holidays. Thus, leaving summer months available for additional employment or your own family. We are willing to discuss employment options during the summer. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full or part-time Nanny  Job ID: 91960 
 
Employer ID: 62294 
Employer Name: Jessica R. 
Employer Location: Woodstock, ON 
Post Date: February 23 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for care for our three children starting September 2015 (flexible start date to provide time for Nanny and children to meet and greet and get comfortable. As an educator myself, we are looking for a qualified and loving individual to grow, laugh, play and learn with our children. As a teacher we require care only during school days, approximately 8:15am-4:15pm 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2015 
We would love to start transitioning the children to full-time care during the summer months, thus occasional dates and times during August 2015.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Woodstock