Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Perhaps occasional weekend day ( to be discuss) and paid at a hourly rate on top of negotiated monthly salary 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full Time Live Out Nanny Starting Immediately- no LMIA Please  Job ID: 92149 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a full time living out nanny starting Immedialty for one 9 year old high functioning boy with Down syndrome and a 14 month old girl. Hours would be 7:15 to 5:15, however there will likely be days you would be off a bit earlier as I am usually home by 445 and my husband is occasionally home around 330-400 We are located in Marlbrough NE and have a dog. My 9 year old is in school full time so he just needs care before/ after school, and full time on days off, school is less then a five minute walk and you would be required to walk to pick up and drop off. You would be required to speak English well as my 9 yr old has speech delays. First aid/CPR and police check would be required as well if you are a foriengner I will need to see that you have an open work permitt/ SIn number Please email me if this is something of interest. I must also mention I do have cameras in my house so if you are not comfortable with that please don't apply.. Will consider LMIA if person is here working as a nanny already and has 1 to 1.5 yrs left but will have to trail for a month first. LIVE OUT ONLY, can not do live in
Thank you 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$12/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary