Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for amazing nanny for 2 boys  Job ID: 92622 
 
Employer ID: 88423 
Employer Name: Allison B. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC 
Post Date: April 25 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
This is a position that would run Tuesday-Friday, 7:00 am-2:30 pm. My son is 3, and has Autism. He is super high functioning, and he will be doing a lot of therapies from home, and possibly through some of the centres. My other son is 10 months, and just the sweetest little thing. Their names are Harrison and Oliver. I have a teaching contract on the westside and am finished June 30th. We are looking for someone amazing, who has experience with kids, and can handle a baby and toddler at once. Please reply via message/ text if you are interested, and we will get back to you :) Must have own car and valid license.

###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
* We can chat about this if you're interested
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna