Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 30 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
Flexible work hours depends on my schedule. 6 days per week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live In Nanny (Mother's Helper)  Job ID: 93226 
 
Employer ID: 92905 
Employer Name: Joyce K. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Aspen 
Post Date: October 16 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an experience and reliable mother's helper to take care my 22 months old boy while I am working at my home office at day time and when I working out of home at evening time. I need someone that can be flexible to work either day or night and also weekend and holiday (depends on my schedule). Available to work 6 days per week. We also have a 6 years old girl and 14 years old boy. Full duty of house work and cooking is also required. We can apply LMIA for qualify candidate. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 16, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary