Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
Schedule will change from time to time; Date nights every second Saturday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / Babysitter  Job ID: 93371 
 
Employer ID: 87800 
Employer Name: Eric S. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Oak & Broadway 
Post Date: 1 Month ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for an energetic, responsible and loving Au Pair / Motherís Helper for our amazing 4 year old boy for part-time work (Tues & Thurs afternoons), Friday or Saturday nights & some additional time as needed. This is a live-out position & the successful candidate should have a minimum of 1-2 years experience. The candidate should be kind, caring, reliable, trustworthy, patient, enjoy outdoor activities (walks to the park, library, play gyms, trampoline, etc.), reading and singing and also like small cute dogs. There will be light housework involved as well as some cooking & food preparation would be a bonus. Competitive salary offered. Location is Broadway & Oak St, Vancouver. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 23, 2019 
Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver