Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 29 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for our 4yr old and 6yr old  Job ID: 93534 
 
Employer ID: 62759 
Employer Name: Darren H. 
Employer Location: Kelowna, BC - Bach rd 
Post Date: April 29 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our regular nanny is starting her own family and needs to take some time off, so we need a nanny to watch our 4yr old daughter and 6yr old son from 2pm until 7pm, 3 days a week (Mon, Thurs, & Fri). Our kids are bright and energetic and loved to be engaged. Our 6 yr old will need to be picked up from school while school is in session. We live within easy walking distance of the YMCA, parks, and the 6 yr old's school, so activities away from the TV are encouraged. We also have a large yard perfect for outdoor time. We would also need you to prepare supper for the children and I (and yourself if you like). We can workout either an hourly rate or set salary, which ever you prefer. If you think this could be a good fit for you, or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
June 01, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kelowna