Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 16 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Schedule is relatively flexible - although our primary needs are during the day. There may be occasions whereby an evening or weekend may be required. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live Out/Nanny/ Caregiver Required  Job ID: 95249 
 
Employer ID: 97628 
Employer Name: Sean B. 
Employer Location: Kingston, ON 
Post Date: September 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of 5 - 3 kids ages 9, 7 and 2

We require an energetic, fun loving person who can assist approx 15-20 hours a week to provide mainly childcare services, light housework (folding laundry, preparing meals) and minor errands will be a requirement also of the position. We require a current CPIC.

Please email if you feel this position may be a good fit. The hours are flexible and for the most part it's all week day hours.

Feel free to email with questions.

Thanks



 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2017 
Completely flexible for the ideal candidate.
Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kingston