Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Part Time Housekeeping  Job ID: 97234 
 
Employer ID: 100012 
Employer Name: Mg G. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: July 5 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,

We are looking for a ongoing regular part time housekeeper for our family.

We can be flexible with the days and hours depending on the right person. Having your own car would be a bonus.

We are looking for someone with experience in housekeeping (kitchen, bathrooms, floors, laundry, organizing, etc)

With the current health situation in BC our family is taking precautions, including physical distancing and other measures where possible and are looking for a committed housekeeper to help our family regularly and be open with communication as well.

If anyone in our home is not feeling well I will be open and let you know, and our family would appreciate the same open communication and trust as well.

Please contact me for more details or if you have any questions.

Thank you
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 05, 2020 
start date can be a bit flexible
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver