Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
there may be an odd saturday instead of a week day that's to be decided between me and you 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Evening Nanny for 3 Children  Job ID: 99278 
 
Employer ID: 103905 
Employer Name: Katherine D. 
Employer Location: Fort Saskatchewan, AB 
Post Date: August 12 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi I have 3 kids. I live in Fort Saskatchewan, Southfort area. I am looking for someone Monday to Friday 4:30 - 1 am. I am looking for a reliable person to watch my kids ages 1, 2, 3 while I am at work. Some nights I could be home earlier, my children are pretty good kids and would be to bed by 8 and 9. After that, it's a piece of cake. I don't require any cleaning or bathing or anything, just changing diapers and maybe a snack and put to bed. There is a tiny park 2 steps from my home that the kids can play at. All kids get around easily and one is completely potty trained the other one I am working on. I am looking for someone to start Sept 1st maybe need full time monthly or only 2 weeks for the month. I won't know until another week or so. 800/ for 2 weeks 1500/ per month please call only serous inquires....

Thank you
###-###-#### 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2015 
Salary:
$11/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Fort Saskatchewan