Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 12 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Looking for 3 days per week, but could possible change days of the week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny, Part-Time, Live Out in Fort Saskatchewan  Job ID: 99391 
 
Employer ID: 104169 
Employer Name: Stephanie M. 
Employer Location: Fort Saskatchewan, AB - Westpark 
Post Date: August 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello - we're searching for a part-time (3 days/week), live-out Nanny for our 2 children. Our daughter just turned 4 and our son is 16 months.

Ideally we would like to find someone to come here Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Rough hours are 8AM to 4:30PM, although there is a chance we may need 7AM to 4:30PM.

Ability to transport children in vehicle for drop off and pick-up at pre-school 2 days per week starting in September and 1/2 day Kindergarten next year (September 2016), would be ideal.

Thank you for your interest.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
August 17, 2015 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Fort Saskatchewan