Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 23 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Occasional weekends and evening 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Loving Nanny to Grow With Our Family!  Job ID: 99721 
 
Employer ID: 104818 
Employer Name: Laura B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: August 2 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a loving reliable nanny that is looking for longterm work. We would like someone who will grow with our family. We are looking for someone to start mid September who loves children and has experience working with young kids.

Childcare and Supervision of 3 children ( 6 year old, 5 year old and 3 year old) . The two oldest will be attending school full time in the fall. I work part time so there will only be approx 2-3 days per week that I am not home to help with the children. Your responsibilities will involve engaging children in age - related activities, accompany to outdoor activities, playdates, community centres and ensure children`s safety at all times. Assume responsibility in the absence of the parents. Clean Children`s bedrooms, bathrooms. Kitchen clean up and general tidying up home. Plan and prepare meals, provide snacks. Laundry and some ironing may be required. Driving to and from school/ activities.

Please contact us if you are interested 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver